Blood Donation - One Drop Of Blood Is Very Useful For Those In Need

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share a little about my experience !

Many of our brothers and sisters out there need help from us. One of them is blood, maybe someone needs to donate our blood to anyone who needs it. Usually people who lack blood due to accidents, or because of certain diseases.


Come On Donate Blood !!!

Thalassemia

Patient Due To Accident
Maybe this will be useful for those of us who donate it. both in terms of physical and spiritual health. I want to socialize, I also want to open a charity for blood donations worldwide. Because one drop of blood is very valuable for our brothers who need it.

My hope is to get support from all fields, both from the domestic and foreign health ministries.


World Health Organization

Indonesian Ministry Of Health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74