You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Daith or not to Daith

in #health6 years ago

I consider myself lucky to not have a tendency towards migraines but have seen how they affected both my mother and grandmother first hand. This was an incredible read on an atypical treatment. I recall reading something about this years ago. So glad to hear it has helped you so much.

Sort:  

Thank you @jbreheny. Sorry that your mother and grandmother had to suffer with them. Sadly my son gets them, refuses to 'pierce' his body in anyway LOL, but he won't use prescribed medication either.

Hope you guys are doing well. Sorry to admit I haven't had a chance to stop in on yours and julia's posts lately.

Our oldest son also suffers from migraines and refuses to take anything for them or any other ailment for that matter.
We are doing fantastic and no worries, we all know how busy life can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83