Lunch Time means Gym Time!!!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I have an office job which requires me to sit on my butt 8 hours a day and do work on the computer. Imagine how bad that is for your body, to be stagnant for 8 hours.

Therefore I try to make it to the gym during my lunch Breaks at least 3 days out of the work week. With an hour to spear, gives me enough time to workout on 2-3 body parts by supersetting.

You'd be amazed on how great you feel after doing this for a couple of weeks, you will feel more energized at work, feel mentally great and like you've accomplished something. Plus weight lose.

Try it out next time, bring a lunch, eat at your desk and workout during your real lunch break.
20180530_130417.jpg

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74