Have You Heard Of COPAIBA OIL? Dr. Hill Explains the DIFFERENCE Between CBD OIL and COPAIBA.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

45828828_2307062236188664_2327929920005340928_n.jpg


I would like to introduce you to a new oil which is absolutely amazing for your overall health. It is called COPAIBA oil which came out in Oct. 2017 which is also more powerful since it is more concentrated than the CBD oil which most of you have heard of and also use it.


I am not only sharing this oil because I am doTERRA wellness advocate, but because I absolutely love this oil and it is one of the most important oils in my house and I just thought I would like to educate people more about it, since I know it can truly benefit you in an extremely healthy way and what better way than from the expert itself Dr. Hill.

images (7).jpg



images (8).jpg



I will leave you with this for now, but I will share some more information about it in my later posts, since I believe everyone should be using this amazing oil, including kids, since it is this safe but at the same time so powerful.


If you have any questions on how to get the Copaiba oil or learn more about it, you can check my Website or check my Earths Gift FB Page for more information.

Hope you enjoyed the video and learned something new and wish you all a wonderful evening/day.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

You've been visited by @porters, on behalf of Natural Medicine. Check out @naturalmedicine for more amazing natural healing content on the Steem Blockchain! Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you.

20SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP

Thank you @porters and @naturalmedicine for your amazing contribution to this awesome platform and for your lovely visit.
Greatly appreciated.

Very interesting! Thanks for the share

Thank you for your visit @canna-curate

I will look into this, thank you for letting us know :)

No problem @karenb54
Have a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95