You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Testimonial: An Autism Miracle

in #health6 years ago

I am so glad that you shared your story with us and spreading the word that can help so many families in need by treating autism with homeopathy and I strongly believe in that because my friend also had to deal with the same problem with her son.

My friend tried everything and nothing was working till she discovered essential oils and changed what she was feeding her son since some of the foods would also make her son very aggressive and was kicked out of school etc.
They have been very, very successful and the boy is just fine now and living his normal life and not once after that he has got into trouble at school.

I love stories about natural way of taking care of our health because I also teach and share with as many people as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72