You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things I no longer buy 👞

in #health5 years ago

Wow. I love your list and I would have to agree with you.
Since I was introduced to doterra essential oils, my life changed and I have learned so much and I got rid of most of the things in my house too like: all my sythetical medicine in trash and replaced it all with essential oils, my homemade deodorant, my skin products and my essential oil shampoo and conditioner.
I also got rid of all the cleaning supplies and make my own with essential oils, baking powder, vinegar etc, so now when I clean my health benefits from it as well since it lands on my skin and I inhale it while spraying it.
I am still working on so many other things like the foods we eat etc and I love learning about it.
Thank you for sharing this awesome post and inspiring me even more. Thank you for sharing these awesome recipes which I would also have to try it.

Sort:  

Fantastic to hear all these changes you have made already. The food subject is a big one and it comes more gradually than the rest.

Thanks for reminding me about the cleaning products! This is something we have not yet done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89