You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am An Unvaccinated 17 Year Old: I Do Not Believe In Herd Immunity And This Is Why!

in #health7 years ago

Very valid points here chron! They have been raised before and I'm glad you are raising them again! I don't understand this either! Next step: "No Jab, No Fly!" UPvoted and resteemed mate! =)

Sort:  

Have you read my post as an answer to this one? Maybe it will help you understand it as well ;)

Yes, however not everyone knows this yet, better to keep everyone informed as we go along 😉.

Thanks for commenting, you are awesome jockey 👍

You are completely correct mate! Bravo! UPvoted =)

funny-horse-face.jpg

No Jab, No Fly, and a quick microwave in the RapiScan Machine should do it :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84