You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dark side of the daycare

in #health6 years ago

Oh, sounds pretty awful. But do not give up! Things will change and things will be better. And every day when things go as you want them to go, you get to do a victory dance and pat yourself on the back.

I kinda speed read your last sentences and some of the words never reached my brain.

Now back to drinking ...somethingsomethingsomething... painkillers.

...and thought, well this took a weird turn. But then realized as I was trying to get pass that with a joke, that it wasn't you, it was me. My fault.

Hang in there!

Sort:  

Hahahha. Drinking and painkillers, quite a combo. Thank you, we are hanging in there, the jorney just started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41