You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - Five Amazing Yoga Benefits

in #health5 years ago

I appreciate your post, @honeydue; it refreshed my inclination towards yoga. I have been a practitioner for 14 consecutive years, three times a week for two hours with a group and led by a yoga teacher; unfortunately, this year I had to leave the sessions for involuntary reasons, although I still practice some asanas individually at home. I share that it is an extremely healthy practice for our body and mind, one of the most complete I know, as well as tai chi. I do attach importance to his spiritual sense (which has no necessary relation to religion); that's why his meditation exercises seem capital to me. Very good work. I congratulate you, and @adsactly for spreading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63