You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of the Physical Examination

in #health8 years ago (edited)

Read through in more detail!

Great post. One of your images (the one above the lungs) is not displaying properly.

You have given me more of an appreciation for what is going through a physicians mind when they are pushing on various parts of you during a physical examination. Thanks for this!

Sort:  

Thanks appreciate it!

I am glad you now understand what they are doing haha. It might seem weird but it is very important. An extra 5 minutes to listen, observe, and use hands is an essential practice.

Thanks for finding my picture issue I will fix this an soon as I am near a computer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87