You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Strongly Recommend - Allen Carr's The Easy Way to Stop Drinking!

in #health6 years ago

I don't how his books work but they do. My friends quit smoking after reading his book on smoking. I quit drinking years ago and think it was agreat decision to quit. Good for the bank, good for health. I dont feel the ssocial compulsion to binge anymore and have said goodbye to the annoying hangovers. Every weekend is longer now and i getbso much done.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that it's helped your friend. Kudos to you for doing it on your own! Yes, it's great for the wallet. My health has never been better. Yes, productive weekends are the best! Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48