You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I get ripped without going to the gym???

in #health7 years ago

hehe, I love this. It must feel nice. Definitely a way I'd love to live & am definitely going to be living more this way. Beautiful, your posts are always inspiring! Looking at these is making me excited to get my health back, it's crazy how humans treat their bodies & what is actually allowed to be sold in supermarkets. The bare foot thing is amazing! Bali looks nice & warm!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your lovely comment.

We are capable of so much more if we have good health. And we become more guided by our intuition I do believe. Eating a natural diet somehow permits us to listen better to the needs of this playground we walk upon :)

All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87