You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast Food Vs Healthful Eating

in #health7 years ago

I really liked this. Fast food has made me fat. You don't realize how bad this stuff is for you. I always thought it was easier to just get something from a fast food place than to have to cook at home. Now, that has changed dramatically and we are trying to just eat at home at much at possible. My health is getting better now and I have lost 18 pounds..it makes a difference!!!

Sort:  

Yay congratulations on your journey to a healthier life style! Honestly I understand the convenience of the fast food restaurant. I worked there and was a manager for a long time. I hated it then too. I'm so thankful that my family is on the road to a healthier life style as well. Every once in a while we find something else we can replace with a healthier alternative. Im so glad you enjoyed this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11