Two sausages per day can increase risk for Breast Cancer - Research Study

in #health6 years ago (edited)

source


Sausage can be much dangerous. It can increase the risk for breast cancer in the post menopausal women. It has high chance in developing cancer as it acts as carcinogenic compound when taken in high quantity. 

Processed meats had been harmful in further studies as it develops some kind of colon cancer. These studies prevails till now . Some study claims to develop breast cancer now. Further study is yet to confirm this case.

Be safe 

Be healthy 

Thanks ! 

Sort:  

interesting thanks for sharing this will take care of it

you should .. haha :P

I have always felt weary of eating ANY red meats. Although on occasion I use minced beef in a spaghetti bowl.

Maybe my body has been naturally telling me something and rejecting it? Think about all the hormones and steroids pumped into red meat animals. (as well as white meat animals)

Resteemed you :)

Loading...

is it really thanks for sharing

This post has received a 8.64 % upvote, thanks to: @khatisam4.

I send 0.1 sbd to you I did not get upvoted My name was there in bottracker all the others got an upvote only I was left please refund or upvote this post
https://steemit.com/busy/@rockanime/work-hard

Sponsored by vegans ;)

This post has received a 13.95% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @khatisam4. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65