The path to a healthier weight (part 3)

in #health6 years ago

If you missed my last few posts - here you go!!

https://steemit.com/health/@l5taylor/ketogenic-dieting-the-quest-begins

https://steemit.com/health/@l5taylor/the-best-way-to-lose-weight-in-my-opinion

Technically this is day 3. Admittedly, I’m feeling more tired than usual. Strange because I’m sleeping more heavier as well (if you know what I mean).

Going without bread has been easy. I don’t miss it. What it does so however is stop me from eating things like Pita chips (technically made from dough) which is annoying. I suppose I could have some, but that would make me feel guilty about myself.
![](

My lunch today consists of hams/cheese/nuts and a yoghurt. Although some would be seen as a no no, I’m not worried about that. I’ve already dropped my calorie intake and cut out bread so I’m still on the top right track.

I won’t weigh myself until later. What you need to remember is that your weight fluctuates every day. My original weight when I started the 16:8 was 13 stone 7. Last night, I was 14s 4. So I’ve essentially lost 1Ib ( the other 2 are the fluctuating Ibs).

So the quest goes on. My intention is to get back to 12 stone and maintain it. Always remember, it’s easier to lose the weight - it’s the hardest job to keep it off.

39FE0842-A20E-4733-9A11-D1BF95EC8799.png

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW

Transfer 1 STEEM or 1 Steem Dollar to a-0-0 if you want me to resteem your last blog post and get upvotes from over 32,900 followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73