Learn How To Do A Headstand Today!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

It is never too late to learn how to stand on your head!

IMG_8941.jpg

I did my first headstand when I was 18, and now I am teaching people of all ages. It's not about your age, your weight, your career or your strength. Your success depends on whether or not you are interested and if you are, you have to be willing to put in an honest effort. It is up to you to get educated on your goal, establish your starting point and practice every damn day.

So if you are up for the challenge (it's a pretty fun challenge) my Beginner Headstand Tutorial is below. I outline everything that you need to know to get to your first headstand. It is also important to know that mental strength is almost more important than physical strength when it comes to practicing Inversions. So be prepared for a learning curve both mental and physical. So let's go Steemit Community! let's get upside down in between posts and content creation, let's learn to play again!



My contact info is below. Please do not hesitate to comment with any questions and feel free to contact me on Instagram! Good luck and remember to take it one step at a time. May the Force be with you.


New posts daily!💡

Let's connect:

Steemit: @laurajane
Instagram: The Inversion Addict
Youtube: Laura Jane

Sort:  

Yes!!! Easily the most informative video out there. It's hard enough to find a good video on inversions as it is 🙄 Upvoted!

Thank you! It's so important to know proper form and what to expect :)

Good advice and I might have to try this.

let me know how it goes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83