Power

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Being skinny is ok but extremely skinny, sick skinny not at all. It sucks. Especially when you are sick and can’t help it or control losing weight. It’s harder to look at the mirror knowing that you have kept your body in a good condition for your whole life and now you just watch how you lose yourself slowly.
I lost over 20 pounds and I feel weaker than ever. Even though I feel much better than before I still don’t feel healthy. But I know myself and I know I’m strong, my body is still fighting and I will win. That’s why it’s important to be surrounded by people that support you. If you are weak physically, you will be strong mentally with their support.

But even though you don’t have support don’t give up. If you don’t believe in yourself nobody will.
You will only be proud of yourself when being alone with no support still will go through it alone and make it. It will make you even stronger.

3126872B-58EF-48C0-8EC3-76BDF6970D9B.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I thought i would be more like moving and motivating but thank you for expressing your opinion 😊

Hi @linakay
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 15upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13