You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Suffering From A High Blood Pressure-Induced Dizziness

in #health6 years ago

Are you able to talk to your doctor about hypertension drugs you can take on your days off from dialysis? I understand the worry you have about crashes, but there are short-acting hypertension drugs you can take that won't interfere on your dialysis days. Your swings in bp are very worrisome to me as I am sure they are to you.
Hoping everything goes well today and you get the relief that you need.

Sort:  

Yeah I remember this short-acting drug called catapress I was taking it before. They give it to patients that get that very high BP to bring it down fast. Thanks @lizzyib I think I will gonna consider it and maybe monitor my BP at home now. I just can't die yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90