Sort:  

Thank god!!! This was literally the wosre thing that happened to me all week!!!

Hubby found it and said "Hey this girl flagged you, flag her back. You have to confirm if you're flagging". I was like look she said thanks for the comment and resteem, I'll ask first if she meant to do that.

Anyway, it's all undone and settled so no worries, and don't let it stress you out or anything.

I have my bucha on 2F with apple juice and sliced mangos. I'll try the mango/turmeric next batch and see how I like it since turmeric is good for you too. Oh I'll have to use powder because I don't have the root.

How long do you 2F?

Awesome.

Until it's fizzy. In summer here, 2 days... in winter, up to 6. When I burp and get a good fizz I let sit 1 more day then pop in fridge.

The sweetness of the mango should kick it along nicely. Powdered turmeric is fine! Xxx

Do let me know how it goes!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91