You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain relief miracle! CBDistillery Full Spectrum CBD Tincture

in #health6 years ago

@intuitivejakob thanks so much for the recommendation. I've never even considered CBD for what ails me until recently and this CBD oil was incredible. I prefer to apply it topically, and the pain relief and reduction of inflammation was unreal. Been suggesting it to others as well.

Sort:  

Hey man, I am so happy that you were open to trying this for yourself! It's easy to dismiss things like plant oils, but I hear constantly that they're blowing people's concepts once they experience it for themselves.

Thanks for letting me know how it's been working for you, @lpfaust! I was personally relieved when I heard how much better you and @amrauthor felt so shortly after application!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86