You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often do you take your kids to the beach? (Top reasons why you should!)

in #health6 years ago

I lived on the beach for a few years, I must say I never noticed any changes/feeling healthier...

(my house 10 mtrs from the sea)

beach blondes and sun (10).jpg

Sort:  

Maybe you would've been worse off living in a city... :)
Anyway, right now I kinda hate you for that... living by the beach is a dream of mine and it has nothing to do with health... personally, I can't even stand the sun anymore, physically, but I'd still love to live there.

I feel your hate, thanks.
lol

I stay our of the sun whenever I can. 3 decades of travel and 90% of that in hot climes-...you learn to avoid the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74