You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grounding tree hugging hippies

in #health6 years ago

That's a very interesting post.

I hate living in the west (from the UK), and it gets me down.

When live in Asia, I don't have that problem. I put it down to sunshine, tbh.

Maybe its because I don't wear shoes for more than 4 hours a week here, and stay in touch with the planet?...mmmm.(and socks now feel very weird!lol)

Interesting..

Sort:  

Thanks lucylin.
It is amazing what good old sunshine can do for us and really, who needs socks and shoes anyway!

One thing I have noticed - when living inthe west - we had a power cut hwere i was living - and I knew . (there were no lights on or anything).

The air felt different, is the only way I can explain it.

Here in Asia, we get power cuts very regularly (so annoying for the internet, but hey).

I can say - quite scientifically - that my sensitivity to electricity is very real.

Makes you wonder how wi fi and the electromagnetic frequencies are impacting our health...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67