You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save Our Pineal Gland!

in #health6 years ago

I used to work in a metal fab shop where Aluminum shavings in the air were common place. After reading your article it makes perfect sense why I had depression bouts and trouble sleeping.

Sort:  

Yeah, I read about Aluminum toxicity long ago and stopped using aluminum when cooking. Also dentist are one of the professions that suffer high suicide rates...when you get rid of mercury and you get...

I became curious about the composition of porcelain crowns and called one of the manufacturers. I was told their porcelain was pure ceramic. Thanks. I called another and asked what their ceramic was made out of. Porcelain I was told. I called another and asked what their porcelain ceramic was made out of. Natural products. Knowing that mercury was “natural” I went to scientists other than manufacturers. Natural porcelain ceramic is made from clay B kaolin specifically B which is 45 percent aluminum oxide. Oh! So porcelain crowns are really aluminum. The aluminum does come out of the crown and I have personally seen some tragic cases of poisoning from dental porcelain ceramic aluminum crowns. Obviously not everyone has violent reactions, but when they occur, it is not a happy site [sic].

I don't know if this type of aluminum is toxic, I have a crown....sigh

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2782734/

https://mentalhealthdaily.com/2015/01/06/top-11-professions-with-highest-suicide-rates/

I have alot of fillings :(. I was a kid, didnt know "safe" mercury was in them. Also have 2 metal plates in my ankle and one in wrist. Oh boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65