You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Daith or not to Daith

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I had no idea about any of this @tryskele!! I too get migraines, although since menopause started (shhh!!), they've improved greatly, which by the way is the only benefit haha

Your lack of migraines since the piercings is very telling!!

Such a great post! I'm passing this post off to c-squared in the hopes of them popping by for a visit; also asapers, but I'm not sure the last time you were curated :)

Sort:  

Thanks @lynncoyle1!! See YOU RoCK :) hehe. Mine did start getting worse when I hit perimenopause. In fact that is what pushed me to try to stop them. I would be laid up for a couple of days at a time when Aunt Flo came around. It was always worse, but I had them all the time it was just degrees of pain that I could handle. I have not had a single Flash migraine since the piercings either. Those are the one that you feel lingering then about 10-20 mins later you're face down in the toilet and you can't do anything but go to bed.

@tryskele, that is amazing!! Really!

Yes, Flash migraines. I've only experienced a few, but one is enough. Knock on wood (where's Brian's head when I need it haha), I haven't had one for a long time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83