You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A great place for hiking - Nuluh Lapai, Telipok (Sabah)

in #health6 years ago

Hi Amanda.I came across your article through @tdas0 who featured it on his post which is an entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

It is good to be one with nature once in a while so that is good of you and your friends to hike. You've got great views from the summit there.

When we all arrived there, its was early morning.

Why, where did you come from? And what time did you start travelling?

Sort:  

Hi dear @macoolette, Thank you for your across to my post here.. Im from Malaysia. So Kota Kinabalu is my hometown actually.

I see. How far is KK if for example I travel from KL? I have been wishing to do hiking there but I don't know... It keeps getting dropped. 😊

Hi @macoolette, if you travelling from kl to kk its take about 2.5hours flight ya..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, flight. Is there a bus or ship for a cruise going there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86