STOP EATING INSTANT NOODLES (for your health)

in #health6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

As a concerned citizen, i just want to share what I discover this day.

WHY YOU NEED TO STOP EATING INSTANT NOODLES?
22406350_1477503742332935_2185951814846395251_n.jpg
The time when we're having our SAMYANG CHALLENGE

According to the post of Mr. Ong, Researchers put a camera into stomach of patients to monitor what happens in the digestive tract.

After eating instant noodles, WHAT THEY FOUND WAS SHOCKING...

Once 2 Hrs had passed after eating the instant noodles, they were still intact!
22489982_1503948226386555_2420476545027368814_n.jpg
So the digestion for the instant noodles is lengthy

And this isn't good news for your stomach. It is exposed over a prolonged period of time, it has MSG.

The negative are worst in women they had the great chance of developing metabolic sydrome
download.jpg
No matter how much you exercise, or how good your overall diet was it has no effect.

Exercise-.jpg
Excessive consumption of salt/sodium can increase a person's risk of high blood pressure and stroke.

That's why Dear friends let us take good care of our body. I really love eating noodles, but always remember prevention is better that cure!

IMG_2679.JPG

Your's Truly ,
@maeolloves143

Sort:  

I have read before that it would take 3 days to completely digest noodles inside our stomach. The feeling of it makes me frown! We should really stop eating noodles! I only eat for cravings but would mostly reject the thought of eating one hehe. Thanks for sharing!

Exactly. Not only that it takes very long to digest, it's also loaded with lots of preservatives. Aside from stroke and high blood pressure, kidney failure is not impossible too. I have a kidney failure and I loved eating instant noodles before. Although, I'm not sure if my habit of eating instant noodles before is too blame for my disease right now. Stay healthy and fab people. Life is short but we have to take care of ourselves.

Right. Stay healthy my friend :)

Yes it's true that since I found that it's not good I'm not eating noodles not just thing but also to those all has a preservatives like can goods, junk foods, juices, coke it's not good to our body our body will be less of metabolism.that why being in a healthy lifestyle is very good., hi maeolloves143

mao gud te :) Hi te hehehe naningkamot kog steem hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62