An interesting Story time!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Hey steemians,
recently I’ve started a diet.
I’m not to sure what this diet is called...
but just know I’m eating healthier than
I usually would.

Unfortunately, I woke up a bit later
than I should of for school and freaked.
Even though I managed to get to school
on time, it resulted in me eating
french toast from school and
a sandwich with carrots.
(I didn’t eat the carrots..lol)

But I didn’t give up, so when I got home I ate
plantains w/ green beans and chicken.
If you didn’t already know I got
that “Caribbean blood”, so I’ll be eating
quite a few plantains over the course of
this diet.
Also, I ate a protein packed snack which
consisted of cashews, almonds and etc.

Tomorrow, I plan on eating fruits like strawberries and blueberries.
Hopefully, I continue on with this diet beyond a month.
I’ll be more than excited to see the results!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.04% upvote from us for your 710 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

What happened today in your life?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will definitely write mine
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67