When its hard to post on the greatest blogging platform

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Its a great way to keep my mind off things, Its been three months since my separation and personal living hell and one would think that slowly my mind should start looking in the right direccion. Well it doesnt seem to be getting any easier anytime soon. Im not going to go into any details as these are irrelevant but recent developments have made my situation worse, or at least in my head. 


Here is the Strange thing ;  When I look at myself from the outside I see a person who  is fine he just needs to start to think about things diferently, but from the inside all I feel is despair, confusion, worthlessness and loneliness.


This is the content that I am able to create at this moment, expressing myself in this way maybe it will help me to realize things about myself and start to overcome this trauma for the sake of my health and very important so my kids don't see me like this anymore. 


Sorry about the sobby depressing post but Im sure many of you guys have felt in a similar way at some in your life and can probably relate. 


I will overcome this terrible feeling and grow to be a better and stronger person

Thanks for reading I feel a little better already after writing this.

Feel free to share either by resteeming or via twitter :

https://twitter.com/mallorcaman/status/868442314561245184

Sort:  

I can't give you a real hug but I can share some Steem Power with you. Consider this as virtual hug.

I love hugs in all shapes and forms thanks so much for being there! :)

Hey, I was thinking of you earlier and while scrolling on Facebook, I saw this post. Do you still see a therapist? If not, perhaps it is a good idea to go see someone..just for a while to help you handle all the changes. Perhaps all these changes were just too hard on you? I truly wish that I lived closer just to give you a hug, but here is a virtual one. If you want to chat on steemit chat, send me a message.

No Im not seeying a therapist anymore. But I need to, hugs are just what I need right now so I happily accept a virtual hug. Big thanks for your hearfelt repply means the world to me.

Please. You may feel as if you can handle this but sometimes we just can't, and we need that little push from someone else. You will get through this eventually, but you seem a bit stuck now. Go get that little push...

Many of us feel the same way at times; it helps to speak or write about it.

You do not need to sorry, as you said many of us we have felt in a smilar way at some time and I think reading this will help people who are currently in a similar situations.

Three months may not be enough to find a new direction in your life. But just keep fighting to get the way of life you desire, you will eventually reach it. Good luck.

Thanks @ropaga your very right indeed. Now to believe what I already know...

We all go through some "hell" in our lives. I have been struggling with depression as of late due to job and financial issues. It sucks, but we always make it through. In my opinion, it's by the grace of God that hard times don't last forever.

I really hope it gets better soon in the end it all depends on me and when I decide to lift myself up.

You can do it, I assure you.

Man it's tough but it will get better. Don't know when but it will.

hang in there

mallorcaman Peter Lorenzo tweeted @ 27 May 2017 - 12:22 UTC

When its hard to post on the greatest blogging platform — #Steemit

steemit.com/health/@mallor… / https://t.co/kuRle4NxWT
#steem

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80