Super food to power to your day

in #health5 years ago

I used to be sickly... to prevent myself from being sick especially during cold season. I tried to load myself with large doses of Vitamin C everyday.

But it didn’t help much when I tried to skip for a couple of days or so.

When my hubby arrived here in Canada 🇨🇦, we decided to juice any veges available to combine to start our day.

Here are one of juice combinations that he prepares everyday.

Carrots 🥕 and cucumber 🥒
Carrots 🥕 and celery
Pineapple 🍍 and apples 🍎
Pineapple 🍍 and ginger
... to name a few

Plus the miracle reds and kale to energize my health more.

Now, I can see and feel the difference. I’m not sickly more often anymore. I don’t suffer coughing so much due to flu and other winter bugs that attack us.

Special thanks to my hubby @rememberjit for being diligent in preparing our drink everyday.

And thank GOD for the gift of life 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Looks delicious. It is super healthy drink and super awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64