You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when someone with Alzheimers stops all prescriptions, and takes only cannabis oil for 3.5 months? 💊 vs 🌿

in #health7 years ago

Incredibly inspiring story!
I can't wait for the day when humanity comes together as a collective and realizes how connected our minds and bodies really are. Then we can focus on teaching the things that truly matter like nutrition, meditation, and helping one another realize our true potential.
Forgive me if it's rude for asking (I'm new here) but would you be willing to discuss the medical marijuana industry with me? I'm a young entrepreneur and I really want to get involved but I have no idea where to start
Thank you for being you 😊

Sort:  

@marmwaa, I love your vision and optimism! Stand guard of it, because a grumpy world will do its best to douse it in vinegar. Let your joy stand anyway. :-)

Your question about the MMJ industry isn't rude at all! I'm glad you asked, and will help however I can. A great place to get started with a career in cannabis is https://www.ganjapreneur.com/.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43