How Ordinary Minnow Can Become a Real Dolphin? Lesson 4

in #health8 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians!

Today, I want to tell you about a "Dolphin pose" in yoga!

Sounds with irony, is not it? I want to take this opportunity to say hello for all "Dolphin" members in the Steemit community and wish them prosperity and successful increase their Steem Power!

Before proceeding to this position, You need to practice a lesson №2 "Down dog asana pose"!

The benefits of Dolphine pose:

  • Strengthens your back
  • Corrects  rachiocampsis
  • Improves brain blood circulation
  • Stimulates the nervous system
  • Improves digestion

"Yoga is the best way to be young and to improve both mind and body."

Lesson 1 Lesson 2  Lesson 3

                                                                                                                                                   

        Follow Me to make sure you don't miss my next post. Thank you!

Sort:  

I really like that pose! I want my wife to be a dolphin! ;) But seriously, she wants to start doing yoga. I'll have her check out your blog! :)

Thank you! Dolphin pose is a little bit hard, but I believe that your wife will do it!

Hey! I follow your blog too! I will tell my wife to take a look at yours also! :) You ladies are doing great!

Thank you, my yoga friend :)

hahah great post! i like the dolphin pose :P

Great new pose, Mary! Thanks for new good lesson

Thank you too!

I want to swim with this dolphin )))))

Haha! It doesn't swim) only do yoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69