The Valuable of Health

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Dear all stemian friends, today I had a
not so good day, I had a pretty severe health problems.

image

I suffered from acute ulcer disease and had to be treated in one of the hospitals in my city.When I came to the hospital by my nurse directly directed to the emergency department and directly handled by the doctor, Then they directed me to be handled in the Heart and Vascular Center department.

image

By the doctor then I was handled in accordance with standard procedure to get the exact condition of my situation.

image

image

image

After undergoing quite painful treatment stage, I finally recommended to undergo outpatient without having to stay, with the obligation to control again tomorrow at the hospital.

The doctor recommended me some types of medicines that I had to consume in the last few days to make sure my health condition improved soon.

image

That is my story today my stemian friends, l expect the best prayer for me from all friends so that I can return to activity as before. And hopefully this becomes a valuable lesson for me and my best friend to always maintain health because it prevents staying better than cure.

Yours, @megiimelda

Sort:  

Moga cepat sembuh ya buk @megiimelda

Get Well Soon, Bu Broker.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43