DESTROY STONE KIDNEY WITH COCONUT WATER

in #health6 years ago

God's infinite justice.

The rich overcame kidney stones until they had to come to America.

image

The poor, enough by drinking green coconut. Tokcer. Fresh, delicious, and powerful.

Kidney stones fall to pieces like limestone doused with water. Then come out swiftly with urine.

This is my experience and I do not know how many have proven it.

Actually some of this paper is my comment on Pak Dahlan's shared writing today. Because of this there are some friends who ask inbox recipe.

image
OK. Previously let me tell you first.

In 2001, the evening of the maghrib, I experienced extreme pain during urination. Clogged. The cold froze the pain. Urine until bleeding.

Apparently it's called kidney stones.

Previously I only saw my brother to cry suffering the same thing. After trying various drugs and not working, my sister finally got a precise recipe. Recipes of the ancestors.

With the recipe, I recovered. Hurry up. Drink abis maghrib, in the morning dawn when the water buffing mak byooor small. Amazing tenan.

A few years later, when the Lebaran holiday, there are relatives who told me if you want kidney stone surgery. The pain he felt was getting sick more. That's because coupled with thinking about operating costs.

I said: "Relax, do not worry." Then I give you a potent recipe for the crystal rocks.

Lebaran next year, he told me with great joy. The prescription I had given him freed from the operating table. The story was viral in the village.

That's it. Anyone suffering from kidney stones, I give this recipe. I do not know how many people. And so far no one has failed.

Well. This is the elixir of destruction of kidney stones.
image
Please pick, tree, or buy a green coconut in the market. Let me not bother to ask the seller to all trim the top so that later easy to make a hole.

Oh yes. You must understand. The name of the original green coconut, the coat is actually red as in this photo.

Way, cook water in a pan until boiling. After boiling off the stove. Then put the whole green coconut into the pot of boiling water. Then close. Let stand for 10 minutes.

During those 10 minutes, please turn back and forth his position to be evenly distributed. After that, remove the green coconut from the pan. Immediately hole the top of the coconut and pour the water into the glass.

Now drink the water. It tastes really delicious and fresh. After that, please sleep.

When you wake up in the morning at dawn, you will feel like urinating. Now the color of urine is not brown or yellow anymore.

But colored as milk. It is a ruined kidney stone.

Do that for a maximum of three times. My experience, with two drinks, the stone was gone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @meiaya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67