Sharing My Health Journey - DAY 1 | November 16, 2020

in #health3 years ago

No more excuses... again.

I'm challenging myself with another 30 days to create two healthy habits - exercise and apple cider vinegar. Today started with a slow jog and walk through the park (1.5 miles) and Day 1 of the ACV challenge.

I have to see if I can livestream this tomorrow because uploading to YouTube is a pain in the ass.

Speaking of pain in the ass - I'm going to pop a few more Advil and get more writing done. For my daily articles, be sure to check out my profile at Wildone Forever

And please head over to my website. Yeah, I know it's a hot mess on the site and it needs to be updated. I'm working on it!

I'm also trying to build up my YouTube channel so if you happen to scroll through, I'd appreciate a follow and you can hit the notifications bell if you want to know when I go live - which is just about every day.


Don't mind me as I get caught up on posting these wellness videos. I'll probably add two a day until I'm current. My good friend Snekky mentioned that I should be posting on Whaleshares & Hive.

I wonder how many of the original first-year Steemit people are still present?

Well, since part of my challenge is to write every day, I often debate whether or not I should cross-post the same content on multiple platforms.

For now, I will try and see where the audience is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89