Day Five Of My Juice Fast Let The Scale Speak

in #health7 years ago

Today is my last day of my juice fast enjoying a delicious smoothie for breakfast

2 Banana

6 Oranges

1 Lemon

Coconut Water

And I have to say "I feel great" after only five days of juice fasting. I am always astonished to see how great this works out for me and I hope it will for you too. No matter if you go for a short reboot of five days like I did this time or if you go for a long one lets say sixty days or even a ninety day juice fast reboot. I am sure it will help you too regain energy once you pass the detox effects. I wish you all the best for it!

As it was my last day I went here for a swimming workout this time

For lunch and dinner I had my "Mean Greens" as usual and for my family I prepared this tasty meal for lunch. They said they enjoyed it very much. Check it out here and let me know what you think about it in the comments below.

It was an amazing week and I love the energy I feel after my juice fasting reboot and I sincerely hope it will work out the same way for you if you give it a try one day. If you need guidance I suggest you look into www.fatsickandnearlydead.com and watch the documentary with the same name - it helped me when I did my first juice fast reboot a few years ago and I am confident it will help you too.

Tomorrow I will let my scale speak and share the result with you guys.

Thank you very much for your support and if you like what I do please don't forget to hit the upvote button as well.

I wish you all the best for your juice reboot journey and I hope your experience will be as great as mine.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Very cool, I always feel better on a fast. I love purging toxins... good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61