Day Three Of My Juice Fast No Headaches Anymore

in #health7 years ago

After today's breakfast, a delicious mango banana smoothie (I know I cheated a little) I enjoyed this morning at 6 am outside with the sunrise I have to admit that I feel awesome. Here the ingredients of my smoothie:

1 Big Mango

1 Banana

Mint Leaves

500ml Coconut Water

As I said earlier this morning I felt awesome, my energy level is on a rise and no more headaches. Just like during my previous juice fasts, again day three is the one where I am over my detox side-effects and from here it will just get better.

Lunch time - Surprise, Surprise! Again my version of the "Mean Green" and for my family it was pasta day again, but a tasty rustic one this time but just look for yourself if you would have enjoyed this plate below?

So, what do you say: "Would you go for the "Mean Green" or this plate?"

In the afternoon I took a 12k walk instead of a workout which took me around two and a half hours and now I am done, after a long shower. I just wait for my supper juice and I am off ready for bed ;-)

See you folks tomorrow for another update on my juice fast journey!

Thank you for your support and don't forget to show me some love, please hit the upvote button

Steem On Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64