Day Two Of My Juice Fast And Feeling Better Already

in #health7 years ago

My breakfast juice today was amazingly delicious and so colorful as you can see yourself on my picture above

Ingredients:

1 Dragonfruit

1 Banana

200g Strawberries

Fresh Mint Leaves

1 Lemon

After having to deal with a severe headache yesterday I have to say that today went smoothly. Still felt a little pressure in my head but nothing compared to yesterday. My body is in detox mode now and I hope that tomorrow it won't be over with the side-effects. If so it will just go better every day and my energy level will skyrocket.

My cravings are already better even tough I had to prepare lunch for my family and here is the result

As I work on a new project I didn't had time yesterday for a work-out. I know, I know, excuses but the headache didn't help!

I will try to get on it tomorrow and push through with my workout no matter what. I promise ;-) I have to develop a workout routine to have a chance to keep my weight down on a long run, because with changes in diet alone I won't be able to keep up as I love to eat to much.

Thank you for your support and for following my journey.

Steem On and Juice On Steemians!

Sort:  

Looks really yummy. Once in a while, I'll skip eating my breakfasts and lunches, and see how long I could sustain myself without collapsing. So far, my fatigue kicks in around 6pm.

You should give juice fasting a try @meyrep from time to time. Not eating at all isn't healthy, but I tried it as well a few weeks back and I managed to do it for five days in a row. Just had water during the five days but at the end it didn't feel good at all. Juice fasting is a different story, after I get over my first three days my energy level is usually just getting better and better.

So it might be useful for the headache? Wowww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71