You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jump into Keto! How to calculate your Macros Tutorial (PowerUp Challenge Post)

in #health6 years ago

Challenge accepted @tamala!! I never shy away from a challenge. Will be up by tomorrow. One thing though, does it have to be gluten free??

Also i might actually try next year. Currently preggers but honna need to get my weight back to regular!! You can be my coach!!!

Sort:  

You're preggers? Wow! Exciting!!! Babies on the blockchain!!

And YES! It has to be GLUTEN-FREE!!!! Ms. gluten museum 🤣

I'll be more than happy to coach you when you're ready!

XXXOOO
No-Gluten ~T

Yeah it got too steemy and then BAM! Got knocked up!! Blockchain can be pretty dangerous!!

I take it you a mom, your post about kids toys made me think that!!

Awesome. It my first so gonna need to get rid of all the baby fat!!

oh my gosh - i am DYING LAUGHING.

Yeah it got too steemy and then BAM! Got knocked up!!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80