How I Eliminated Body Odor.

in #health6 years ago

I became vegan and quit eating anything with chemically altered ingredients. And by not having body odor, I never feel it necessary to apply aluminum filled deodorant. The sweat your body seeps is filled with the toxins that don't belong on the inside or outside of your body. Animal products, especially dairy related ones, are the worst at creating odor. It wasn't until years after becoming vegan that I observed how chemically altered products (even vegan ones) made me stink as well. You ever heard of Kind Bars? Those things might taste good, but they give me horrible body odor. You can learn a lot about your body once you have a cleansed system. Going vegan is something that takes time. If you are thinking about it, take your time and let your body adapt to the change. It took me years to finally get to the point of actually being a vegan.

Sort:  

A Diet heavy in Fruits and Vegetables is great ... As is avoiding toxins ... But you will never smell like a rose. Armpit smell comes from airborne bacteria that feeds on your armpit moisture and skin flakes ... them POOPS it out ... THIS is what creates the Smells ... Much so more than toxins.

Then I guess those bacteria don't like vegans. Because the only time I have had body odor over the past seven years is when I eat animal or foods that have stuff like isolated protein. They use hexane to extract and isolate soy proteins in many products. After eating Kind bars for a few weeks, I noticed a metallic flavor in my mouth, as well as potent body odor emitting from my armpits. So, I quit eating them and those reactions went away. But, I did not stop there. I got some more several months later and the same metallic taste and body came back immediately. So, I gave the remaining Kind bars to my neighbor. Then, a few days later I asked him if he had noticed any body odor. Never did I tell him I thought the bars would cause it. He was shocked that I knew he had been thinking about why he had such strong body odor.

Absolutely NOTHING here that would cause the issues you are describing ... Kind is a HEALTH Food.

Ingredients: Almonds, coconut, honey, non GMO glucose, sugar, palm kernel oil, apricots, apple juice, crisp rice, vegetable glycerine, whey, skim milk, powdered yogurt, soy lecithin, chicory root fiber, citrus pectin, vanilla, natural apricot flavor.

Please pick out the "Toxin" you are talking about.

PS: Bacteria LOVES Everybody ... even Vegans! LOL .... Bacteria sends you a Big KISS ... MMMMAAAA!

Skim milk and whey come from animals, they are toxic to your body. Also, do you know what the definition of natural flavor is. Some Kind Bars have soy protein isolate, a toxin, such as the Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter ones. Not all Kind bars have the same ingredients, but all give me body odor. If you have the time, watch What the Health. It's a free documentary that was quite popular a year or so ago. It explains and shows how we are all being duped to believe eating animals and the stuff that comes out of them, is healthy. It's just one of many films that have woken up millions of people to the lies of what food really is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55