Sort:  

Thank you, misterakpan, I didn't think to do the citations. In any case, this was from a lecture that I gave to my students in Laboratory Analysis back in 1990 while I was an Adjunct Professor at PCSC in Philadelphia. I wrote this off the top of my head, but I guess I could scratch up the citations, if I had to. I'm glad someone is reading this post; most of medical history is a mystery to many and will be lost if not re-iterated every once in a while!

It is an awesome article that I believe deserves to be read by a lot more people. I will do it the best I can. Resteemed! It's really amazing that someone like you with a strong perspective deems steemit a platform to express it through. Following you, doc ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67