You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dozens of Doctors Pen Letter Over Misinformation Relating To High-Fat Diets

in #health7 years ago

Great post my friend !! Im not a dieting type of person my but I do try to eat good home cooked meals instead of going out ! This way of eating sounds good to me , I mean each person has their own issues ! If it works , go for it !! Upped and resteemed into my @momskitchen blog for add some variety in my all food and drinks blog !! Great job @doitvoluntarily ! 👍👍👍✌💕

Sort:  

thank you for your feedback @momskitchen ! :) always apprec you taking the time to stop by and check out my posts!

Your very welcome ! I try as best as I can , haha just been very busy since returning to work , at least I can blog in between my hourly patrols there when the internet is coming in good !! Thanks as well for your awesome support !👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81