You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Health - Sun Exposure, UV Rays and the Perfect Sunscreen

in #health6 years ago

So I was at Disney World when Hurricane Mathew happened (It was after pretty sure) and I was swimming in a pool. After a few hours in the pool, I came back and mom noticed I had sunburns on my shoulders and part of my back - * IT WAS VERY SPECIFIC. However, my arms, legs, face were safe.* - You could mostly see where the swimsuit was. When I got back, my shoulders were burning and was super hard to calm down. Eventually, mom gave me a painkiller drug that kicked in within 10 - 15 minutes. That was the worst sunburn I ever had O.o

Sort:  

This is how it happens most of time. We just say ourselves "it is just for today" and we dont take any precautions..but that's when the sun hit harder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66