What Nourishes Me? Vitamin SEA!

in #health6 years ago

Everytime I’m feeling down or burnt out, going to the sea makes me perceive gratifying sensation. It seems so easy for the sea water and sand to flip my mood from “meh” 😕 to “weee” 😁.

F295F8BD-8F48-4E7F-8056-37EFB960CD65.jpeg

According to some studies, sea water may become a drug and a body medicine, naturally. The mineral salts of sea water combined with the rays of the sun regenerates the skin. It also fortifies the human body’s immune system and as well as decelerates the build up of rheumatoid arthritis or what is knownly called rheumatism. Dipping in the sea eliminates anxiety, depression and many more mental and physical body problems.
No wonder that I always feel better whenever I got out of the seawater. That’s why, I always feel like I was a mermaid in my past life.

8DEE1F92-F7DF-4AF4-9E4D-F6B6C4A48B18.jpeg

The compilation of photos I posted below are some of the uncountable beaches I went in my entire life, not to mention that they’re also some of the best.

First on the list:
The Boracay Island, known for its powdered white sand and sky blue sea. This island is located at the Western part of Visayas and a part of the province of Aklan. I posted a blog about this place before, so you may check it if you want to know more about this paradise.

EEB019B2-48E9-41D4-A4F9-CA4369005554.jpeg

826DA690-5B13-494F-92CB-1E655BBDE5A2.jpeg

Second:
Hermit’s Cove of the town of Aloguinsan which is located at the Southern part of Cebu. This dazzling beach is worth the adventure and time I spent before reaching it here. More information about this place is posted recently by @belvaj.

E752644C-AAC6-418C-852B-CCAF02FF1D67.jpeg

89871988-E1E6-4752-9171-DE96C0569087.jpeg

Third:
Anda de Bohol. This virgin beach can be reached at the town of Anda in Bohol, a part of Visayas. This place is not yet that known but its wonder will leave you in awe.

AA061330-55CB-4051-BFC5-A48F33001E16.jpeg

76C42995-EB56-4F7E-BFB8-5BC920968DAF.jpeg

And lastly:
Suba Basbas, Maribago. Found at the latter part of Lapu-Lapu City are beaches that are as dashing as you could ever imagine. One of these beaches is found at Barangay Maribago. It also has white sand and cool blue water.

14D754A6-24EB-4E13-ADFA-A4667E1AC2DD.jpeg

FF915CA5-173B-4BFD-987F-A010F06E6237.jpeg

This compilation cannot describe the beauty and the pleasurable sensation I felt upon visiting those places. I must say, Vitamin SEA destresses me. How about you my friend? What replenishes your stress? Share those thoughts. ☺️

Sort:  

Wow such beautiful places and beaches :). You can also visit SAMAR hehe..there a lot of hiding beach paradise in my hometown :)

Keep Posting @mosheheart

LOVE
@micch

I will @micch. ☺️ Thank you for the suggestion.

No problem @mosheheart :)
Just let me know if you will go there, hehe

great pics dear@mosheheart

Wow wonderful
Fantastic photography
You are looking so beautiful @mosheheart

Picturesque view! @mosheheart . Your photos define how you love to travel and enjoy the great mother nature. I love your photos as well and your smile.

Keep smiling and steeming!
Have a good one.

Xoxo
@gerel

Everyone says you are a lot better.
If you want something or you give
it. Please restreemed my posts,
please request me to you. @surpassinggoogle sir

Great pics I love the sea.. just moved down to the coast again. 5 min walk to the beach.

That’s great! ☺️ Thank you by the way @amy-goodrich.

Beach is life ;)

woww you are looking beauty queen in the world after got vitamin sea! Awesome post dear with lovely picture....

cool great idea :)

This is really a beautiful place .. Love you guys .

i super love the beach too even though I dont know how to swim haha!

It’s fine @enjieneer. You’ll already feel better bvy just simply dipping. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49