Sort:  

He's a commercial grower, so we've tried a variety of things MMJ related, including CBD.

hmmm then my only other idea of something that can help is water fasting? did you venture into this yet? Please dont just start doing it but see if its safe to firstly. The body whilst fasting gets to reset itself and dedicate more energy to repairing ect.

Thyroid glands?! Something I've heard alot about but never researched, these make us go crazy and unbalanced physically if they need fixing, but like I say, I haven't yet researched it myself.

His thyroid has been tested and it's supposedly fine, but thyroid tests are known for being... fairly useless. My thyroid is all whacked out, so I've been through that part. It's also expensive as hell.

He's done fasting numerous times in his life, so it's something he's willing to do, he's just at a point in his business where he can't afford the fatigue that goes with it. I'm sure that will be on our list to try.

I'm getting ready to update from our Dr appoint.

Also, it would be worth to stop using only Western medicine. Go to see a Chinese doctor instead for non western medicines, which we all know are just making us more sick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81