You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog #20: A useful and fully intelligent automatic fresh orange juice machine in Singapore 🍊🍊🍊

in #health6 years ago (edited)

These machines would be great on hot days here; I do not look forward to the high humidity. 😓
Btw, I think you regularly make outstanding content, so I featured you in this week's content of PayitForward by @thedarkhorse. Initially, @bashadow introduced me to the game, so I wanted to pass it onto you now and keep paying it forward. At the very least, I hope your post gets more views and votes now. 😁

Sort:  

Awesome @mr-bike. Thank you for following my posts and help me to get more viewers and upvotes. Really appreciate your kind. 😍

And you know in SG, there is no winters at all. Throughout the year it is hot, sunny and rainy. ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65