Coffee Slim-Down

in #health6 years ago

4 weeks ago exactly, I posted about my attempt to go cold turkey, and now I'm here to give you an update! Surprisingly, it is going well! I now take most of my coffee black, though I still allow myself the occasional sweetened coffee. I now find that sweetened coffee is too sweet for me, and that I miss the taste of good straight coffee. In fact, I just indulged in a cafe mocha (formerly one of my favourite drinks), and the taste was underwhelming and I missed the taste of good coffee. But, what you really want to know is: How's it going? So here are my results for the past 4 weeks...

Down 10 pounds, or 3% of my starting weight!.png

This, along with some other lifestyle changes, is a reasonable and appropriate start on my 80lb weight loss journey!

Sort:  

Great work, I always drink coffee without sugar. Join 100+ daily challenge to better help to slim out. Post

I'll head over and check that out!

Congratulations, and best wishes for success along your journey. ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67