You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things I no longer buy 👞

in #health5 years ago

https://www.amazon.com/Crystal-Mineral-Deodorant-Stick-Unscented/dp/B000L978FU
Interesting. First time I have ever heard about that. Where did you buy yours? I don't remember seeing one when I was in the health food store last. There is some pretty good aluminum free deodorant not that that matters to you anymore. lol

I think it's ok to watch a few hours of TV a month.

I have to use about 1 stamp a month to pay my bills. I don't trust online bill pay stuff.

You can buy fluoride free toothpaste.

Sort:  

It was a long time ago when I last bought a crystal deodorant and I really couldn't remember where it came from. You should be able to find them in health stores?

We were buying the fluoride free toothpaste before a few months ago. Making the stuff is much more fun when you have kids and also it seems to make the tooth brushing experience more enjoyable for them knowing where it has come from ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91