You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - Five Amazing Yoga Benefits

in #health5 years ago

For a long time I have wanted to practice yoga, but due to a question of laziness and time, basically, I haven't started. In fact I have many people around me who have told me about the benefits. I also spend a lot of time sitting and in very high heels, and at the end of the day my back, my feet, my soul hurt. True, I'm not very stressed: for me music and writing is an easy way to channel tensions, but many times I've felt a lot of tension in my shoulders, as if I carried stones on my shoulders and I've been recommended to do yoga. I have a friend who has a daughter with schizophrenia and she told me that yoga has helped her to be calmer and more relaxed. Apparently, there are many benefits to practicing! Excellent work, @honeydue. Thanks to you and @adsactly for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85