What makes you want to jump out of bed in the morning?

in #health6 years ago

FullSizeRender (3).jpg

I have multiple addictions but I am proud to say that one of them is jogging. I started jogging because I wanted to fit into my summer dresses but soon I realized that I have no stamina at all. I could hardly run for 30 seconds. And that was alarming for me.

That day I made a promise to myself that I won't give up this time.

Every day, I come home with sore muscles. Sometimes pain so unbearable that it makes me cry. But deep down inside, I know I can do this.

I am still far behind on my goal but I won't give up until I touch that milestone.

This is my reason to jump out of bed every morning.

What is yours?

FullSizeRender (2).jpg

(Don't forget the perks of waking up early: Beautiful Sunrise)

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You got a 1.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @neelamgahlyan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

30 seconds to 30 minutes is a great development @neelamgahlyan
Happy for you :)
What makes me want to jump out of bed in the morning?
Breakfast
or sometimes Lunch :P
But from past few days, the answer has changed to coinmarketcap.com

Haha same thoughts 🙄

hahahahaha. I see that.

That's some commitment. I decided to start using treadmill from this year and only stepped on it once this year 😝

:D I too have a cycle. The Poor Soul still waiting to go out on road.

Mine saw olx before it could see road 😚

My reason is to write !!! :D

It really wakes me up :D

Upvoted.

My reason is to write !!! :D

It really wakes me up :D

Upvoted.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

If you like swimming, try that this summers instead of jogging and see how it goes.

Well, for me, it's strange to think of a reason to wake up. I wake up for no reason. Perhaps, I feel that I've slept enough and I wake up just like that. I think our bodies are programmed that way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62