You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last entry before surgery. The death of a FatMan

in #health5 years ago

Given your fantastic efforts with losing weight without the surgery, is there a reason why you still need it, since your lifestyle changes are working without it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey,
Oddly I was waiting for this question :)
Currently I am on shakes with only 1 meal a day.
It's not a long term solution and can cause some other health problems.
The surgery is a great boost that will allow me to have a regular controlled diet (and allow me to enjoy food in smaller potions) as opposed to now where I have to be very strict and be on shakes.

The surgery is just another tool in the war chest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47